엑스마우스 YHA - EXMOUTH

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:엑스마우스 YHA - EXMOUTH

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (186 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
We booked a private queen room and it was dated, but perfectly comfortable and clean. All of the staff we interacted with seemed annoyed that we were there and were not helpful. The facilities were not well maintained and the pool and bar hours did not overlap at all. Despite the fact that they said they were fully booked, no one was using the common spaces and the whole place felt abandoned. All of this together, it seems like the place is poorly managed.
58%
Cameron M 06/11/2019
We loved our stay here, it was clean on arrival, and had all the facilities we needed, price is reasonable and a great location, if you could add add a fish cleaning area near the laundry area that would be great, otherwise no complaints, Ali xx
100%
Alison M 23/09/2019
Fantastic and friendly easy-going staff. Would definitely recommend to others.
95%
Celia H 25/08/2019
A good hostel with your good facilities. I love that every room has its own shower and toiled to no midnight strolls. The internet provided is not good
92%
Marianne W 27/07/2019
My opinion of the hostel was formed at reception with an unfriendly 'welcome'. The facilities are adequate, with pub, restaurant and pool on campus and the excellent Exmouth Diving Centre at the back. The location is excellent with the IGA and local shops just a 5 min walk away. The bus to the airport can be booked at reception and the bus stop is in the driveway. Kitchen is adequate, worn and basic with the fridge i used refusing to stay shut. Not an environmentally friendly complex.
65%
Tanja K 01/05/2019
Good choice of hostel in Exmouth! Exmouth itself is a great gateway to Turquoise Bay and the Ningaloo Reef!! Nice pool area and good kitchen facilities! The staff are really friendly and chatty and make you feel at home - thank you so much!
98%
Kelly K 16/03/2019
The hostel is old motel style and quite dated. However the rooms are comfortable and clean with good air conditioning. The staff were helpful and the location is good. The downsides are mostly related to the kitchen which is very poorly equipped and the gas hobs are in significant disrepair. There was also loud music on the Friday night from the bar until quite late. Overall it’s a good place to stay but could easily be significantly improved by improving the kitchen.
72%
Joseph G 02/01/2019
Reception staff wwere veery helpful when i realised i had left an item on the coach and need to quickly contact the operator. 6-bed room was a good size but a few seats and a table would make better use of space. Individiual lockers for luggage would be good, or even just separate designated shelves. Exhaust fan in bathroom did not work. En suite b/r is good but need at least one communal toilet for dorm guests as with six in the room chances are high that b/r will be occupied.
80%
Bob H 15/08/2018
Location is great. A mouse came into our room at night. Didn’t like the corrugated iron in room. No shelves for putting clothes on. Mattress was very good No bedside furniture
75%
Marilyn E 26/07/2018
I liked the art on in the hostel and the pool area was pretty cool
78%
Neil M 22/07/2018

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That’s why when you give us your email address, you will be invited to rate your hostel stay upon checkout.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

We will not publish inappropriate and/or offensive comments.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language, swearing or references to illicit drug usage.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

We will not publish any comments that are not directly related to the hostel, or your experience during your stay.

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated, incorrect or you did not stay at the hostel that you are commenting on.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

We will not publish comments that include full staff names, irrespective of whether your comment is positive or negative.

First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If you make a negative comment, we will remove any reference to particular staff members.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as major hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

73%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
73%
Condition of facilities
62%
Efficiency of service
72%
Friendliness of staff
77%
Location
88%
Overall atmosphere
70%
Safety & Security
76%
Value for Money
69%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL