멜버른 메트로 YHA - MELBOURNE METRO

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:멜버른 메트로 YHA - MELBOURNE METRO

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (7200 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Everything was just fine: fabulous, friendly, welcoming and efficient service from all the staff!!
100%
Ray T 13/12/2019
Enjoyed our 5night stay and would come again but aware of fact that my good review increases the popularity and hence reduces my chances. See you again YHA Metro, Pat
98%
Patricia S 13/12/2019
Not cleaning room
58%
Sea J 10/12/2019
I feel very much welcomed by the staff, and the open living/dining area gives plenty of opportunities to have interesting conversations.
82%
Ray T 04/12/2019
Overly busy. Especially with large, young kids groups. These groups are extremely noisy and are not quiet. The amount of yelling and screaming around 7am ensures you are not sleeping anymore. I don’t blame YHA entirely for this as the parents and guardians of these kids don’t seem to care either. I like YHA but next time I go to check in and see (or hear) a large kids group I’m walking right out the door and away from the YHA brand.
70%
Lee H 03/12/2019
Everyone was friendly, both staff and guests! The facilities available are great and the hostel is great for people of all ages to stay at.
95%
Josephine C 01/12/2019
The site states there are "individual lights and power points" yet the room (8person) had 2 powerpoints by the door and 2more under 1 of the beds. This was very inconvenient. The lights are too bright so you could just as well turn on the main light. Otherwise the bedrooms are clean and comfortable. Kitchen: although correctly labelled, my food got taken on the first day, apparently the bottom row of the fridge is considered communal. The lounge is a great hangout space. Bathrooms are ok.
75%
Mieke V 01/12/2019
I gave a lower rating for cleanliness because other people in the dorm were very untidy- not the hostel's fault
85%
Gerald V 30/11/2019
Hostel is great in all respects, good location, informed and friendly staff, lovely rooms.
90%
Sarah I 29/11/2019
Great roof-top deck with a amazing view. Staff were helpful and I got a handy discount to the Melbourne Aquarium.
85%
Matthew H 29/11/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That’s why when you give us your email address, you will be invited to rate your hostel stay upon checkout.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

We will not publish inappropriate and/or offensive comments.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language, swearing or references to illicit drug usage.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

We will not publish any comments that are not directly related to the hostel, or your experience during your stay.

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated, incorrect or you did not stay at the hostel that you are commenting on.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

We will not publish comments that include full staff names, irrespective of whether your comment is positive or negative.

First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If you make a negative comment, we will remove any reference to particular staff members.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as major hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

83%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
78%
Condition of facilities
78%
Efficiency of service
85%
Friendliness of staff
88%
Location
82%
Overall atmosphere
84%
Safety & Security
86%
Value for Money
84%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL