멜버른 센트럴 YHA - MELBOURNE CENTRAL

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:멜버른 센트럴 YHA - MELBOURNE CENTRAL

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (8517 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Kind and understanding staff throughout the day and night. Always with a smile and solution. Absolutely clean common areas especially the washrooms was a highlight. Close to public transport including the free tram zone made easy breezy to have a beautiful time in one of my favorite cities!
92%
Aparna Deendayal S 17/07/2019
Kind and understanding staff throughout the day and night. Always with a smile and solution. Absolutely clean common areas especially the washrooms was a highlight. Close to public transport including the free tram zone made easy breezy to have a beautiful time in one of my favorite cities!
92%
Aparna Deendayal S 17/07/2019
The kitchen sinks are clogged with dishes & food waste. Unfortunately, the guests aren't cleaning up after themselves, so the cleaning staff have to step up. Having kitchen paper towels would also help.
72%
Su Mei C 16/07/2019
First hostel I've ever stayed at was quite pleasant
85%
Zachary C 16/07/2019
This is very close to everything
80%
Liwayway T 15/07/2019
every one should at least once go to the mcg and see a afl game an experience and a half staff at this hostel are so friendly and respect ech and every person that wlks through the door
90%
Sam Alisha Anne M 15/07/2019
Perfect but sorry, I forgot to remove "draps" (in french) of my room. Olivier
95%
Olivier Pierre francois N 15/07/2019
Yeah it was good
88%
Thomas H 15/07/2019
Is very professional Couldn’t fault the business
100%
Johnson K 14/07/2019
The hostel has great staff and in a easy and accessible area
100%
Thomas S 14/07/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

86%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
82%
Condition of facilities
85%
Efficiency of service
84%
Friendliness of staff
90%
Location
92%
Overall atmosphere
83%
Safety & Security
88%
Value for Money
87%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL