포트링컨 YHA - Port Lincoln YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:포트링컨 YHA - Port Lincoln YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (2035 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Port Lincoln YHA is a great place to stay if you're visiting the town. The staff were beyond exceptional with their advice and the vibe was welcoming and relaxed. This isn't a party hostel, which is perfect for us, but everyone is friendly and the facilities are good.
98%
Rebecca M 14/01/2020
It was like a 5* hotel!!!
100%
Maxine M 14/01/2020
This was genuinely the best hostel experience ever. Debbi was the absolute best in more ways than I can fit in this box. Can’t love it enough!!!!
100%
Sean G 13/01/2020
Awesome place! Debi and Rob are wonderful hosts and were super helpful. The facilities are beautiful and clean. And there is a brewery right next store! We loved our time in Port Lincoln
100%
Patrick G 12/01/2020
Incredible hostel, one of my favourites I’ve ever stayed at. Owners are wonderful people, feels like home being there!
100%
Darcy L 11/01/2020
Had the best customer service from Deb
100%
Brodie S 10/01/2020
I had never stayed in a hostel before so I was a bit nervous and didn’t know what to expect. After staying there for 6 nights with my sister and boyfriend I can say I had a great experience and met so many people from around the world. We stayed there for New Years and had so much fun! This hostel had a great vibe and was so clean. The location was perfect, a 10 min walk from the main restaurants so very convenient. Overall, I can’t fault this place! Amazing.
100%
Laura F 09/01/2020
Really clean and great facilities! Friendly & helpful staff who were always happy to help!
100%
Enya S 08/01/2020
Deb and Rob keep an immaculate facility, I've not seen such order, tidiness and excellent resources in other similar accommodations! Plenty of tourist info, a quiet atmosphere, unique seaside furnishings and decorations make it very attractive..... Had a little challenge working out the balance between hot and cold in the showers, but I guess it encouraged me to have a short shower! Highly recommend for all ages (I'm 60, husband is 58), and so central to all Port Lincoln has to offer.....
100%
sue w 06/01/2020
It was a great stay. Excellent customer service and Betty helped us a lot with places to visit and eat. Thank you!!
95%
Andres P 05/01/2020

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

98%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
100%
Condition of facilities
99%
Efficiency of service
100%
Friendliness of staff
100%
Location
95%
Overall atmosphere
98%
Safety & Security
99%
Value for Money
97%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL