애들레이드 센트럴 YHA - ADELAIDE CENTRAL

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:애들레이드 센트럴 YHA - ADELAIDE CENTRAL

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (7302 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
I'm not received the wifi password
92%
Mélanie 13/12/2019
Absolutely loved it!
98%
Alexandra K 11/12/2019
I loved it! The kitchen is extremely clean, the hostel is located very close to the city centre and the staff was helpful and friendly.
98%
Rita S 11/12/2019
Really good hostel in the center of Adelaide. Would recommend it.
100%
Carola H 10/12/2019
Très agréable YHA, malgré sa taille l'ambiance est chaleureuse. Salle commune grande et bien agencée. Cuisine super, 6 éviers ! Bonne literie. J'étais près des toilettes.sdb donc forcément qq bruits de porte, mais j'ai bien aimé mon séjour et certaines animations proposées, comme le yoga du dimanche, les pasta-film du mardi et surtout la music live du lundi dans un bar proche! Je recommande.
100%
Veronique M 09/12/2019
Very well organized, clean and well maintained! Staff are very capable, friendly and understanding. Kitchen is very well thought out with cook/prep stations (really pro!), big fridges and storage space. Beds are nicely positioned in the dorm room with plenty of space, lockers with power point are large and functional. Mattress is comfy, linens are clean, towel hire is also clean. All are in great condition! Bathrooms on each floor are clean and all facilities function.Thank you for a great stay!
98%
Irene M 09/12/2019
It’s beautiful experience and great location and comfortable stay
100%
Narayana S 07/12/2019
Very quiet for downtown. Helpful staff. Laundry, luggage/bicycle storage available. Lots of activities. Downside - not many restaurants within walking distance after dark. However they do provide some food items for sale and there is a well stocked convenient mart just a few doors down.
92%
Diane M 07/12/2019
The stay for 4 nights is truly awesome. But, there is no option for drinking(hot)water @ night, bcz the kitchen is getting shutdown, then there is no tissue in the hand wash sink as well. And instead of locking the washrooms, I will reckon to lock the main door, it’s really annoying every time to use the access key. Overall it’s a great experience with multinationals.
95%
Visusubramanian B 06/12/2019
Super convenient to the airport, and enough room with clean shared bathroom.
98%
Min Z 05/12/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

93%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
90%
Condition of facilities
92%
Efficiency of service
94%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
94%
Overall atmosphere
92%
Safety & Security
96%
Value for Money
92%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL