애들레이드 센트럴 YHA - ADELAIDE CENTRAL

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:애들레이드 센트럴 YHA - ADELAIDE CENTRAL

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (7377 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Staff there every minute of the day to help make my visit awesome. One step out the door your in the heart of Adelaide. They are simply the best.
100%
Sonya M 15/01/2020
This was my first experience at a hostel and I was slightly worried. Everything about the experience far exceeded all my expectations.
95%
Liam R 14/01/2020
If I ever go back to Adelaide I would without a doubt book this hostel again. Not only is it very nice and comfy, it also is quiet but at the same time you can meet and have a laugh in the common area. The best hostel I’ve been to yet.
98%
Isabella M 13/01/2020
I liked it Very much! I think it was very clean and I liked the kitchen-area and the living room-area. Overall I’m very satisfied! The best hostel I’ve been to here in Aus
98%
Stine B 08/01/2020
The staff were absolutely incredible, especially Houman! Met a lot of great people and loved my roommates!
100%
Angie R 07/01/2020
Excellent facilities and staff. Location was central to everything we needed and value for money was very good as well!
100%
James W 05/01/2020
Great location, and helpful staff members.
90%
Edwin N 04/01/2020
We stay the room number 13, and out side have a rubbish's deposit, so we slept bad because all the time had a noise ! :-/ ...
100%
Daniel C 02/01/2020
Could leave luggage for free until departure of bus and was allowed to use all facilities the whole day of departure.
98%
La F 02/01/2020
Very helpful and friendly staff, great location near Chinatown and a few metres from an airport bus stop. Good kitchen and lounge area. The bathrooms need a renovation and the bathroom air extraction vents are 90% blocked with dust and have clearly never been cleaned. Private room a little pricey for what you get. Would recommend.
75%
Matthew K 01/01/2020

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

91%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
88%
Condition of facilities
86%
Efficiency of service
91%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
96%
Overall atmosphere
88%
Safety & Security
95%
Value for Money
89%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL