마운트 로프티 YHA - MT LOFTY YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:마운트 로프티 YHA - MT LOFTY YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (61 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
We loved it , the boys all had a ball and the view was sooooo good , great value for money
90%
Ashe H 27/07/2019
It was such a peaceful and beautiful place to stay. The furniture was amazing, there were boards games to play, and the kitchen was very well supplied with everything we needed. It was a great heads up that there wasn't an oven and we planned our meals accordingly. While there was a TV with a DVD player, we loved having screen free time with our children and this will be a highlight of our holidays.
100%
Peter W 20/07/2019
Really like this hostel, and we will hire again.
90%
David F 08/05/2019
Driving past
100%
Mango P 27/04/2019
The Mt Lofty Hostel is an awesome place to visit the atmosphere is always amazing up there and enjoyed the new room layout
98%
Victoria E 11/12/2018
Awesome hostel. Very private and beautiful in the bush! Would be fantastic for a mini group or a couple of couples/families. Comfy big bed, huge kitchen, hot showers (tank water so can't have super long showers). Didn't see much wildlife but to hear the birds in the morning was awesome! BYO food (dinner/breakfast) before you arrive so you don't need to head out to the shops during the night (quick 15min drive anyway).
100%
Scott P 27/11/2018
Had a great stay. a key box with a text code would save the trip into the middle of town to pick up the key. sign on the gate to tell other vehicles not to block the gate would be helpful - it's a very tight turn in off a very busy road and when there are other cars parked in the area by the gate it makes it v difficult to manouvre safely
88%
Joanne T 25/11/2018
loved it ! the reno s are very nice the heaters work well v comfy
100%
Wendy S 24/09/2018
The location was great, and well worth the experience. It is a small cottage in a bush setting. Plenty of walks and places of interest close by.
80%
Greg B 30/08/2018
Clean and comfortable. Good facilities, cheap and cheerful. Great base for hiking. Heating very welcome, but glad we brought an extra fan heater as the outside temperature did not exceed 7degrees all weekend. Great place to share with a group of friends. Highly recommended. Will book again!
95%
Vicki 14/08/2018

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

94%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
89%
Condition of facilities
89%
Efficiency of service
91%
Friendliness of staff
95%
Location
99%
Overall atmosphere
97%
Safety & Security
94%
Value for Money
96%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL