쿨랑가타 YHA - COOLANGATTA - KIRRA BEACH, GOLD COAST

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:쿨랑가타 YHA - COOLANGATTA - KIRRA BEACH, GOLD COAST

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (2517 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
It’s great but I upset about no WiFi
55%
Su M 08/12/2019
the mattress smells lik body odours
78%
Thomas W 08/12/2019
I stayed in a lovely private room which was great. Most people staying seem to be working for the Hostel in some capacity and my own issue was that there was constantly people milling around in the in the kitchens and bathrooms cleaning/wiping down/sorting which made the rooms a little awkward to use a key times. Also, be aware it is a long walk from the greyhound bus station to the hostel (3.5km) better off getting the number 700 bus from the beach. The hostel does however run a free shuttle to the stop on departure which is handy. Burleigh Heads and Point Danger all well worth a day trip!
75%
Samuel H 07/12/2019
I was exhausted when I arrived. I had 2 urgent travel documents online I needed to activate, one of the reasons I chose the single private was it said premium wifi! It took 2 hours of trying to get the wifi and still no luck. The person working as really nice, however it was clear he had no idea what was going on with it either or an solutions. I ended up with 3 hours after wifi issue, then having to leave extra early to get to airport to use theirs instead. Not at all yha standard at all!
58%
joanne f 07/12/2019
More expensive than Brisbane hostels, but hard to fault on stay. Location next to airport and perfect beach. Kitchen very good. Pool, table tennis. Pleasant staff. Resort feel. Had a great stopover before easy flight. Might stay longer next time.
92%
Rob F 06/12/2019
Was by myself. Near to JF Hospital for my wife.
92%
John W 06/12/2019
Great vibe, awesome staff. One of the best Yha’s in Australia!!
100%
Damien S 06/12/2019
The hostel is overall very clean and easy to access. The pool is a nice touch and the rooms were cool. We had food stolen from the fridge (pizza) The staff were very good, however our mattresses were uncomfortable and could feel the springs in the double bed. As a whole staying overnight with 2 teenagers was convenient.
80%
Amanda S 05/12/2019
Great for if you need something close to the airport! Quite dated and not at all close to anything else, bed was pretty uncomfortable and the decor was certainly not recent, but a good hostel all the same. Be prepared to wait up to 30 minutes to check in, as the courtesy bus into town is driven by the person at reception. Not close to anything except the airport, which was what I needed.
60%
Bianca V 03/12/2019
Great value for money, stayed at this YHA for 6 nights and was a great experience:)
98%
Wenjia J 01/12/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

81%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
79%
Condition of facilities
75%
Efficiency of service
82%
Friendliness of staff
87%
Location
82%
Overall atmosphere
79%
Safety & Security
84%
Value for Money
77%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL