SYDNEY RAILWAY SQUARE YHA - 레일웨이 스퀘어 YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:SYDNEY RAILWAY SQUARE YHA - 레일웨이 스퀘어 YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (7273 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
The concept is pretty cool as you're sleeping in carriages. Even though I only stayed one night I enjoyed my stay, the staff were super friendly, breakfast was a nice touch and it appeared to have many social events organised!
100%
Ashley G 13/12/2019
great Little hostel! I only stayed the one night but really enjoyed my stay and will definitely return to this hostel in the future.
100%
Harriet S 13/12/2019
Great place with easy access to CBD and transport. Great staff
95%
Geoffrey D 12/12/2019
For personalities like mine, YHA has the best accomodations, I love the community feel and everything that comes along with it. It really is like a large family, and I love it– no hotel can ever compare. I’ll be returning to Railway Square for sure!
100%
Andras T 11/12/2019
The people
100%
Jordan S 10/12/2019
I always have a nice stay, you will too, thank you all. Ross
100%
Ross M 10/12/2019
You get what you pay for - it's not a great place to stay if you're a light sleeper or prefer more fancier rooms. The website says all shared rooms have air conditioning but mine (room 115) did not and was very stuffy/hot. However the bathrooms were clean and there was never a wait for the showers. Also the staff and hostel residents were all very nice!
88%
India R 09/12/2019
Great location
100%
Mick M 06/12/2019
Stop using speaker announcements it kept me awake as I had an early flight, use TV Screens instead to deliver info
95%
David E 04/12/2019
The cleaning staff in the kitchen are fantastic , and some of the guests need to clean and dry and put away after they have used the kitchen. I hate it when some of the guests take the cleaning staff for granted and don't show regard or respect. All the other staff do a great job, too✔ Very much a "quiet achiever" and "under the radar" hostel because of it's hidden location. 10 out of 10✔
100%
David L 03/12/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

87%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
85%
Condition of facilities
87%
Efficiency of service
86%
Friendliness of staff
87%
Location
94%
Overall atmosphere
86%
Safety & Security
90%
Value for Money
84%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL