SYDNEY RAILWAY SQUARE YHA - 레일웨이 스퀘어 YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:SYDNEY RAILWAY SQUARE YHA - 레일웨이 스퀘어 YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (7360 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Good hostel, but VERY hot with no air-con!
78%
James S 16/01/2020
I loved how easy it was to access from the airport; get on the train to Central then a short walk. I loved the night activities such as karaoke and Bingo. The hotel staff were welcoming and friendly and we had good, long conversations; they allowed me to store my bags because I checked out early and my flight out of Sydney wasn't until afternoon. The breakfast service was fast and efficient.
95%
Benjamin V 15/01/2020
all good
98%
Kenneth S 13/01/2020
Great staff and atmosphere!
100%
Jennifer B 12/01/2020
Calme et à la fois animé ! Chambre de 4 spacieuse. Établissement propre. Grande salle commune pour tout le monde, vraiment appréciable. Grande cuisine. Dans mon top 3 sur 15 auberges
98%
Anais M 11/01/2020
Railway Square YHA scores 100% for location - public transport hub on doorstep. Head to foot windows in communal areas create a nice open outlook - and there is a nice outdoor courtyard area with lounges. Staff are very friendly and helpful - and although some of the guests can be a tad messy in the kitchen (should have bought their Mummy with them), staff clean the kitchen frequently - so, other than during peak mess making times, the kitchen is very clean. Bathrooms are also cleaned regularly.
95%
Morgan H 10/01/2020
It was nice but I’ve stayed in nicer hostels
90%
Benita T 09/01/2020
Great customer service !
100%
Anne R 09/01/2020
In my opinion sleeping in carriers is only marketing :-) Of course it's located directly next to the platforms and very noisy. But I stayed over NYE and it was value for money. All the other things are very good. Clean, big kitchen and community area, friendly stuff trying to organize entertainment in the evening (games, movies etc.). And of course short ways to public transport or CBD.
100%
Soeren L 09/01/2020
Very handy location and friendly staff.
98%
Alison Y 09/01/2020

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

90%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
86%
Condition of facilities
86%
Efficiency of service
94%
Friendliness of staff
89%
Location
97%
Overall atmosphere
86%
Safety & Security
96%
Value for Money
88%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL