PITTWATER YHA - 시드니 피트워터 YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:PITTWATER YHA - 시드니 피트워터 YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (408 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Outstanding facility in a natural setting. Cockatoos flutter by, wallabies feed in front, parrots alight onto the deck. Comfortable place to read, efficient and clean kitchen. The main lounge is comfortable and attractive. Michael, the host, took four of us for an evening sail. After the mess and party scene at Railway Square YHA , Pittwater offers guests a sublime natural retreat. My highest recommendation.
100%
Mack B 30/11/2019
Stunning location of course. Attracts interesting co-hostellers so great conversations are a bonus. An escape from the hustle and bustle.
100%
Ruth P 28/11/2019
Good location
100%
Junyan T 31/10/2019
Totally over expectations! The spot is beautiful and the experience in YHA could not be better. Michael is such friendly and attentive. Everything was amazingly clean since you are in the middle of the bush.
100%
Silvia B 29/10/2019
My Trip to Pittwater YHA was one of the best I ever had. I had the chance to get really close & connected to nature & to experience beeing a part of nature. This was possible because of the great location & because of the managers help and advice for bushwalking routes. Volunteers guided on my first day my way to the forest which was a great experience. I loved to see that the manager & the staff really cared for the environment - one can feel their loving attitude towards their work and nature.
100%
Raffaela T 16/10/2019
Great spot, highly recommend. Lots of walks and kayaking
100%
Rebekah F 12/10/2019
Love it! Best place to chill and refill... Kitchen well equipped and clean Living space cosy and warm
88%
Ellen B 10/09/2019
The location must be one of the most beautiful in Sydney. Great walks and kayaking.
90%
Helen M 06/08/2019
It was lovely. Rated a bit down on value only because the ferry trip and paid parking added to the cost, maybe you can find free parking, but I couldn’t
90%
John B 15/07/2019
Surrounding area, I was disappointed with the “walking tracks” mostly on 4wd or sealed roads (West Head Rd).
100%
Robert I 08/06/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

92%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
90%
Efficiency of service
90%
Friendliness of staff
94%
Location
96%
Overall atmosphere
96%
Safety & Security
86%
Value for Money
93%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL