COLLAROY BEACHOUSE YHA -시드니 비치하우스 YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:COLLAROY BEACHOUSE YHA -시드니 비치하우스 YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (1068 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
It was really cool, I slept very well. I recommend.
95%
Valentine M 30/07/2019
The hostel was clean, the rooms immaculate, staff are super friendly, and the location is 10/10.
100%
Shelly K 27/07/2019
Hostel was fine. Friendly staff, good kitchen etc. Clean sheets and comfy beds. We had a small balcony too which was nice. BUT...the floor!!! It’s so cold in the mornings and night, there’s just a stone floor in the room and it’s soooo cold. No carpet nothing. Feels like a prison cell. Surely you could put a small rug down? It’s not pleasant to walk on or wake up to. Also no tv no WiFi in rooms and not even a lamp to read only the big light. Some changes could make a big difference.
72%
Mairi W 21/07/2019
Staff were excellent. Kitchen area bedraggled. Very few utensils and saucepans. TV room has bare look. Great bus link to city, and beach access great.
75%
Peter B 21/07/2019
It was very clean, noise is a problem with the surfaces making everything noisy
82%
Sandra R 15/07/2019
Amazing, I was planning on staying for 3 days but I stayed 5,5 weeks. I will absolutely recommend this place and will defo come back. Staff is amazing, kitchen is big and clean. TV room is chill and the rooms are good and big enough. Thanks to all the staff for making my days.
98%
Saphire L 29/05/2019
I will always come back and stay love
100%
Mel F 24/05/2019
Excellent place to stay. Bus stop in easy walking distance, beach just across the road!
92%
Tyneal J 17/05/2019
Slept like a log =)
100%
Jonas R 13/05/2019
The location is great and the private rooms are an affordable way for a family of 5 to stay in Sydney. It’s close to public transport options to get to all the tourist sites. The it across the road from the beach and a great playground for the kids. There are cafes / pubs and an IGA within close proximity.
95%
Jane Y 29/04/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

79%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
70%
Condition of facilities
69%
Efficiency of service
84%
Friendliness of staff
89%
Location
87%
Overall atmosphere
77%
Safety & Security
84%
Value for Money
70%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL