COLLAROY BEACHOUSE YHA -시드니 비치하우스 YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:COLLAROY BEACHOUSE YHA -시드니 비치하우스 YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (1060 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Amazing, I was planning on staying for 3 days but I stayed 5,5 weeks. I will absolutely recommend this place and will defo come back. Staff is amazing, kitchen is big and clean. TV room is chill and the rooms are good and big enough. Thanks to all the staff for making my days.
98%
Saphire L 29/05/2019
I will always come back and stay love
100%
Mel F 24/05/2019
Excellent place to stay. Bus stop in easy walking distance, beach just across the road!
92%
Tyneal J 17/05/2019
Slept like a log =)
100%
Jonas R 13/05/2019
The location is great and the private rooms are an affordable way for a family of 5 to stay in Sydney. It’s close to public transport options to get to all the tourist sites. The it across the road from the beach and a great playground for the kids. There are cafes / pubs and an IGA within close proximity.
95%
Jane Y 29/04/2019
Good hostel, friendly and nice staff , clean!
95%
Enea M 28/04/2019
Other than the mattress, I was pleased by the experience
92%
Antonios A 27/04/2019
Sheets are clean
98%
Karen W 18/04/2019
I am in love whit this hostel.... thanks for all.
98%
Geoffrey C 12/04/2019
Wonderful staff, friendly atmosphere.
100%
Amanda M 11/04/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

평점 기준 가리기

78%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
69%
Condition of facilities
68%
Efficiency of service
82%
Friendliness of staff
88%
Location
86%
Overall atmosphere
76%
Safety & Security
83%
Value for Money
71%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL