코프스 하버 YHA 백팩커스 리조트 - COFFS HARBOUR YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

고객 후기:코프스 하버 YHA 백팩커스 리조트 - COFFS HARBOUR YHA

여행자들의 생각
Reviews (1635 guests have reviewed this hostel)
리뷰 보기, 작성자:
Overall lovely hostel with really helpful staff- esp Daniel, however, showers could do with a clean
92%
Clare S 07/12/2019
Very clean and very welcoming place. Nice pool and good facilities. The highlight is definitely host Daniel though. Very helpful and nice guy with whom you will have a nice chat and will even pick you up from the bus stop and drop you off at the end of your visit. Cheers Daniel! Keep the place up!
98%
Szymon K 06/12/2019
As mentioned in most of the reviews, the kitchen is arguably too small for the amount of people staying - many of whom are long-term fruit workers in the local blueberry farms. That said, the bed was comfy and the toilets/showers clean. Diggers Beach and the Solitary Island Coastal Walkway were the main highlights for me. Definitely would recommend for a short stay to explore what Coffs has to offer. Wouldn't stay longer than 2 or 3 nights if you have no plan of working.
80%
Samuel H 28/11/2019
Lots of longtermers.
75%
Karlien A 27/11/2019
If you love a dip in the ocean and eating out at quality cafes then this yha is just for you. As you are only a short five minute walk away from everything that the coffs harbour jetty composes. Ocean and eateries. This yha is comfy and clean and the most popular spot to stay when visiting coffs harbour.
98%
Jessica R 19/11/2019
All this year I've never stay backpacker or YHS, but not bad at all I was rather enjoy stay coffs yha. Of course some young boys've been not very nice and even have sxx in share room. But that is not coffs YHA's fault. So please stay this place and enjoy beautiful sunshine and beaches. Also staffs was so nice there.
100%
Minseob C 14/11/2019
Staff is really nice, and in here they also have shuttle bus to coach stop, which is really nice or I have to walk for 40mins, comfortable lobby, nice pool, clean kitchen.
100%
Wan-I C 04/11/2019
Solid hostel, stayed in both a dorm and a private room, no complaints and good value for money. Rooms could do with updating as dated colours etc but not an issue. Many guests seem very settled in the hostel and less of a traveller vibe than in other Yha hostels I’ve stayed in.
78%
Anna W 04/11/2019
Great value for money. Workers enforce the quiet time at night which is priceless.
92%
Daniel S 04/11/2019
Great location for my needs.
92%
Rob B 03/11/2019

Hostel Rating 평가 방법 안내

고객 후기 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That’s why when you give us your email address, you will be invited to rate your hostel stay upon checkout.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

We will not publish inappropriate and/or offensive comments.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language, swearing or references to illicit drug usage.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

We will not publish any comments that are not directly related to the hostel, or your experience during your stay.

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated, incorrect or you did not stay at the hostel that you are commenting on.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

We will not publish comments that include full staff names, irrespective of whether your comment is positive or negative.

First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If you make a negative comment, we will remove any reference to particular staff members.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as major hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

86%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
81%
Condition of facilities
81%
Efficiency of service
88%
Friendliness of staff
92%
Location
92%
Overall atmosphere
82%
Safety & Security
86%
Value for Money
86%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL